I’ve Moved!

Hey everyone!

I’ve moved! I’ll no longer be blogging at saajida.wordpress.com as I now have my own independently-hosted website: saajida.co.za. This announcement makes me both happy and sad as I’ve had an amazing two years and two months blogging with WordPress.com.

My new site looks exactly the same as this one as it’s with WordPress.org, so don’t stress – you’ll be able to navigate yourself around with ease :)

I’m so excited and looking forward to seeing you all there!

PS: A redirect will be put in place soon, making this site inaccessible in the near future.

Happy nybbling!

- Saajida

6 thoughts on “I’ve Moved!”

Spill what's on your mind

